Contact BSCA

Bellingham Sister Cities Advisory Board

Position & NameEmail
President - Ross Grierpresident@bsca.org
Past-President - John Gargettpastpresident@bsca.org
Treasurer - Bolor SmithTreasurer@bsca.org
Secretary - Jeffry AlbrightSecretary@bsca.org
Port Stephens Australia City Chair - Steve RacichPortStephens@bsca.org
Punta Arenas Chile Interim Chair - Sarah RowanPuntaArenas@bsca.org
Tateyama Japan Chair - Ross Griertateyama@bsca.org
Cheongju Korea Interim Chair - Chloe BinderupCheongju@bsca.org
Nakhodka Russia Chair - Brend HolmaNakhodka@bsca.org
Vaasa Finland Chair - Markku KanervikkoahoVassa@bsca.org
Tsetserleg Mongolia Chair - Bolor SmithTsetserleg@bsca.org
At Large Board Member - Jeremy FerreraAlbm02@bsca.org
At Large Board Member - Lauren McClanahanAlbm03@bsca.org

Ex-officio Directors

Position & NameEmail
Mayor's Office - Liz J. Cooganecoogan@cob.org
Bellingham City Council - Gene Knutsongknutson@cob.org
Director of Marathon Exchange - Holly GrahamHollyGraham@gmail.com
Western Washington University - James LouckyJames.Loucky@wwu.edu
Whatcom Community College - Kelly Kesterkkester@whatcom.ctc.edu
Bellingham Technical College - Nina KarhinenNina.e.karhinen@gmail.com