Contact BSCA

Bellingham Sister Cities Association Advisory Board
Position & Name Email
President – John Gargett President@bsca.org
Past President – Teresa VanHaalen PastPresident@bsca.org
Treasurer – Meredith Ross Treasurer@bsca.org
Membership – Setsuko Buckley membership@bsca.org
Secretary – Jeffry Albright secretary@bsca.org
Port Stephens Australia Chair – Steve Racich PortStephens@bsca.org
Punta Arenas Chile Chair – Cheryl Myers PuntaArenas@bsca.org
Tateyama Japan Chair – Ross Grier tateyama@bsca.org
Cheongju Korea Chair – VACANT Cheongju@bsca.org
Nakhodka Russia Chair – VACANT Nakhodka@bsca.org
Vaasa Finland Chair – Markku Kanervikkoaho Vassa@bsca.org
Tsetserleg Mongolia Chair – Bolor Smith Tsetserleg@bsca.org
At Large Board Member – Jeremy Ferrera Albm02@bsca.org
At Large Board Member – Lauren McClanahan Albm03@bsca.org

Bellingham Sister Cities Association Board Of Directors Ex-officio
Position & Name Email
Western Washington University – James Loucky James.Loucky@wwu.edu
Whatcom Community College – Kelly Kester kkester@whatcom.ctc.edu
Mayor's Office – Liz J. Coogan ecoogan@cob.org
Bellingham Technical College -Nina Karhinen  nina.e.karhinen@gmail.com
Bellingham City Council – Gene Knutson gknutson@cob.org